top of page
  Welcome to this   Section of my Site

The State of Baja California Sur has an area of ​​73,909 km² and is divided into five municipalities. Los Cabos, La Paz, Comondú, Loreto and Mulegé. Definitely a magnificent destination

Sin título-2.jpg

The Beauty of La Baja Sur

Los Cabos, one of the best places for the Turism, Gastronomic Experience and Destination Wedding
bottom of page